11photo of student wrestling

Camps and other summer opportunities

The Bethel School District is offering a number of free youth athletic camps at Willamette High School and other locations in the area during the summer months. Camps range from wrestling to softball to swimming and more and are for a variety of ages! Check out the links below for additional information about each camp.

photo of student wrestling

Have questions? Please reach out to the contacts provided for each individual camp.

High School Swimming Camp – Monday August 15

Elementary/Middle School Swimming Camp – Sunday August 14

Willamette Girls Basketball Camp – Monday June 20 + Tuesday June 21

Willamette Soccer Youth Camp – Tuesday, June 28 – Thursday June 30 (day-of signup is available for this camp). 

Willamette Wrestling Camp – Tuesday August 2 – Wednesday August 3

Willamette Softball Camp – Wednesday July 13 – Thursday July 14

Willamette Volleyball Camp – Wednesday Aug. 10 – Friday Aug. 12

Willamette Football Camp – Monday August 1 – Wednesday Aug. 3


Campamentos y otras oportunidades de verano

El Distrito Escolar de Bethel está ofreciendo una serie de campamentos atléticos juveniles gratuitos en la preparatoria de Willamette y otros lugares en el área durante los meses de verano. Los campamentos incluyen las luchas, softbol, natación y más, ¡y son para una variedad de edades! Consulte los enlaces a continuación para obtener información adicional sobre cada campamento.

¿Tiene preguntas? Por favor, póngase en contacto con los contactos proporcionados para cada campamento individual.

Campamento de natación de la preparatoria – lunes 15 de agosto

Campamento de natación de la escuela primaria / secundaria – domingo 14 de agosto

Campamento de baloncesto femenino de Willamette – lunes 20 de junio y martes 21 de junio

Campamento juvenil de fútbol de Willamette – martes 28 de junio al jueves 30 de junio

Campamento de luchas de Willamette – martes 2 de agosto al miércoles 3 de agosto

Campamento de softbol de Willamette – miércoles y jueves, 13 y 14 de julio

Campamento de vóleibol de Willamette – miércoles 10 de agosto al viernes 12 de agosto

Campamento de fútbol americano de Willamette – lunes 1 de agosto al miércoles 3 de agosto