Human Resources Staff

Bethel School District > Human Resources > Human Resources Staff
11Remie Calalang

Remie Calalang

Assistant Superintendent and Director of Human Resources
remie.calalang@bethel.k12.or.us
541.689.3280 Ext. 2101

She/her

More Detail
11photo of Jill Busby

Jill Busby

Executive Assistant
jill.busby@bethel.k12.or.us
541-689-3280 Ext. 2021
More Detail
11Photo of Nathan Voelsch

Nathan Voelsch

Human Services Coordinator
nathan.voelsch@bethel.k12.or.us
541-689-3280 Ext. 2007
More Detail
11photo of Pamela Berry

Pamela Berry

Substitute Coordinator
pamela.berry@bethel.k12.or.us
541.607.1439
More Detail
11photo of Jennifer Littrell

Jennifer Littrell

Payroll Specialist
jennifer.littrell@bethel.k12.or.us
541-689-3280 Ext. 2028
More Detail
11Photo of Zulen Madreno

Zulen Medrano

Secretary
zulen.medrano@bethel.k12.or.us
541.689.3280 Ext. 2001
More Detail
11Bailey Thorn

Bailey Thorn

Office Coordinator
bailey.thorn@bethel.k12.or.us
541.689.3280 Ext. 2026
More Detail
11Remie Calalang

Remie Calalang

Assistant Superintendent and Director of Human Resources

She/her

More Detail
11photo of Jill Busby

Jill Busby

Executive Assistant
More Detail
11Photo of Nathan Voelsch

Nathan Voelsch

Human Services Coordinator
More Detail
11photo of Pamela Berry

Pamela Berry

Substitute Coordinator
More Detail
11Bailey Thorn

Bailey Thorn

Office Coordinator
More Detail