Human Resources Staff

Bethel School District > Human Resources > Human Resources Staff
Remie Calalang

Remie Calalang

Director of Human Resources
remie.calalang@bethel.k12.or.us
541.689.3280 Ext. 2101
More Detail
photo of Jill Busby

Jill Busby

Executive Assistant
jill.busby@bethel.k12.or.us
541-689-3280 Ext. 2021
More Detail
photo of Pamela Berry

Pamela Berry

Substitute Coordinator
pamela.berry@bethel.k12.or.us
541.607.1439
More Detail
Photo of Nathan Voelsch

Nathan Voelsch

Human Services Coordinator
nathan.voelsch@bethel.k12.or.us
541-689-3280 Ext. 2007
More Detail
photo of Jennifer Littrell

Jennifer Littrell

Payroll Specialist
jennifer.littrell@bethel.k12.or.us
541-689-3280 Ext. 2028
More Detail
Photo of Zulen Madreno

Zulen Medrano

Secretary
zulen.medrano@bethel.k12.or.us
541.689.3280 Ext. 2001
More Detail
Remie Calalang

Remie Calalang

Director of Human Resources
More Detail
photo of Jill Busby

Jill Busby

Executive Assistant
More Detail
photo of Pamela Berry

Pamela Berry

Substitute Coordinator
More Detail
Photo of Nathan Voelsch

Nathan Voelsch

Human Services Coordinator
More Detail