ACE Awards Nominations Now Being Accepted

Last year’s ACE Award winners – Debi Bostwick, Jenny Sink, Royal Yoakum and Phil Drake – each won $1,000 for the school projects of their choice.

The 12th annual ACE (A Champion in Education) Awards will honor local teachers, classified staff, volunteers and administrators.

Nominate a deserving individual here.

A $1,000 cash award will be presented to the Bethel winners in each of the four categories, which can be used for the school projects of their choice.

The ACE Awards nominating criteria is specific. The best nominations do more than give facts; they tell a story about the nominee.

It’s important to follow these nominating tips.

Submissions are being accepted through March 24th. The nominees will be celebrated and the “Champions” will be announced at a special awards ceremony on Tuesday, April 25th at the Hult Center’s Soreng Theater.

The ACE Awards are generously sponsored by the local business community, Oregon Community Credit Union, and the Eugene and Springfield Chambers of Commerce.

Some of the past Bethel winners include Jennifer Reiss, Val Michalenko, Audrey Bradshaw, Colleen Rogers, Jennie Kolpak, Linda Peterson, Taycee Lipkin, Shawn Lambert, Barb Roberts, Leslie Brown, Brooke Cottle, Dan Hedberg, Terri Boekhorst, Pat Bradshaw, Traci Laubsch, Cindi Peterson, Chris Parra, David Novak, Sheri Coddington, Jill Robinson-Wolgamott, Kathy Rich and Erin Moss.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bethel Spirit Awards
***Celene Admire***

"This lady astounds me!"

Read More . . .

Nominate someone