Bethel ACE Award Nominees Announced

Last year's Bethel ACE Awards winners were Leslie Brown, Brenda Kameenui, Brooke Cottle and Peter Burrows.

Last year’s ACE Award winners from Bethel were Leslie Brown, Brenda Kameenui, Brooke Cottle and Peter Burrows.

29 of Bethel’s best have been honored with ACE Award nominations.

The ACE (A Champion in Education) Awards is a collaboration of the Eugene and Springfield Chambers of Commerce and the Bethel, Eugene 4J, and Springfield school districts along with presenting sponsor Oregon Community Credit Union.

The awards annually recognize outstanding contributors in four categories: teachers, support staff, volunteers and administrators. Bethel winners will be announced at an awards ceremony at the Hult Center on April 23rd.

Each Bethel award recipient will receive $1,000 to be used for the school program of their choice.

Bethel’s nominees are:
Terri Boekhorst, Krista Larson, Curtis Mitchell, Mark Payne, Peggy Remm, Bonnie Roe, Mike Soza, Celene Admire, Debi Bostwick, Ann Burgess, Erika Case, Judy Chesser, Christina Coombs, Sharyn Dye, Christy Gill, Dan Hedberg, Debbie Kriegh, Lori Naugle, Miranda Page, Elizabeth Radke, Leslie Simmons, Estin Warren, Charlotte Cline, Chris Ferguson, Margaret Hansen, Carrie Snyder, Pat Bradshaw, Jennifer Haliski, and Jenny Sink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bethel Spirit Awards
***Rachel Hsieh***

"...thank you for caring about each individual..."

Read More . . .

Nominate someone